This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Forum rules

  • Welcome to The Town Hall! This forum is for news and discussion about anything related to WoL. You can ask any WoL-related questions here.
  • The official language in this forum is English.
  • Be nice to other members, don't spam comments or smilies, and don't do anything illegal.
  • Posts that don't fit this forum will be moved or deleted.
 
User avatar
Anubhav
Topic Author
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:23 pm

How can I get AOE TAD and TWC civs at the same time

Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:42 pm

I downloaded Aoe complete edition (not from steam) . Although it said complete edition but TWC and TAD viva are not available at the same time . I mean when I click on TAD icon i get European and TAD civs but TWc civs are missing and same case when I click on TWC icon TAD civ are not available .
Not i downloaded wol but i am not getting TWC civs .
How can I get them ? ( I guess I am having all game files but need to arrange them in some order or something)
Some links for downloading the complete game with all civs would be fine too .
Please help
 
User avatar
HrdsHrdrck
Firebrand
Firebrand
Posts: 415
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 7:01 pm
Favorite Civilization: Romanians

Re: How can I get AOE TAD and TWC civs at the same time

Sat Aug 11, 2018 8:19 pm

if you google it exactly as you said you will find the solution
m sr y m frm stn scrts sn vcls sn nngn rzn prnt
 
User avatar
Anubhav
Topic Author
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 5:23 pm

Re: How can I get AOE TAD and TWC civs at the same time

Sun Aug 12, 2018 7:49 am

Downloaded it 2 or 3 times but not getting it man . Even didn't find particular video for this topic on YouTube.
 
User avatar
Steve9000v2
Lassador
Lassador
Posts: 81
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 5:37 am

Re: How can I get AOE TAD and TWC civs at the same time

Sun Aug 12, 2018 2:05 pm

Have you tried to run the game's original exe in the game files?
 
User avatar
MrDuck
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 7
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2018 5:32 pm

Re: How can I get AOE TAD and TWC civs at the same time

Sun Aug 12, 2018 8:40 pm

Is your pc recent? I had this problem with my old pc, it had old components that probably gave problems to the game. Also try to update vanilla, TWC and TAD.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest