This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Forum rules

  • Welcome to The Hospital! This forum is for bugs and error reporting.
  • The official language in this forum is English.
  • Be nice to other members, don't spam comments or smilies, and don't do anything illegal.
  • Posts that don't fit this forum will be moved or deleted.
 
User avatar
Native User
Topic Author
Whipped Slave
Whipped Slave
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:13 am
Location: Indonesia
Favorite Civilization: Habsburgs

Habsburg civ unplayable

Thu Dec 07, 2017 12:51 pm

Why is the habsburg civ is unavailable except in scenario editor ? And why are european villages and some maps doesnt appear ? Btw still new here. Sorry for bad english.
Last edited by Native User on Sat Dec 09, 2017 10:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.
 
User avatar
Mezzurah
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 4:55 am

Re: Habsburg civ unplayable

Sat Dec 09, 2017 8:57 am

Hapsburg civ works just fine for me.  Maybe try uninstalling and reinstalling?  I had a similar problem with the Latin American civs ages ago and that fixed it.
 
User avatar
Native User
Topic Author
Whipped Slave
Whipped Slave
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:13 am
Location: Indonesia
Favorite Civilization: Habsburgs

Re: Habsburg civ unplayable

Sat Dec 09, 2017 9:24 am

I have reinstalling it but, it still unavailable. Do i lost some files ? Btw there's nothing wrong with the latins.
 
Takatmo Yereoc
Wars of Liberty Team
Wars of Liberty Team
Posts: 221
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 12:54 pm
Location: Brazil
Favorite Civilization: Habsburgs

Re: Habsburg civ unplayable

Sat Dec 09, 2017 1:27 pm

Do you have the other new European civs appearing (Italians and Maltese)? More importantly, do you have the latest patch installed?
Image
 
User avatar
Native User
Topic Author
Whipped Slave
Whipped Slave
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:13 am
Location: Indonesia
Favorite Civilization: Habsburgs

Re: Habsburg civ unplayable

Sat Dec 09, 2017 10:02 pm

yes, i have.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest