This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Forum rules

  • Welcome to The Hospital! This forum is for bugs and error reporting.
  • The official language in this forum is English.
  • Be nice to other members, don't spam comments or smilies, and don't do anything illegal.
  • Posts that don't fit this forum will be moved or deleted.
 
User avatar
Excaliber
Topic Author
Whipped Slave
Whipped Slave
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2019 7:21 am
Location: Shanghai
Favorite Civilization: Germans

Spanish unit error

Sat Jul 13, 2019 3:39 pm

I do not know why there is no training block for Infante de Marina but only the unit's upgrade. The spot where I can click to train Infante de Marina is blank.
 
User avatar
Banyana
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 358
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:23 pm
Location: Germany
Favorite Civilization: Swiss
ESO: Maxy147
Steam: Evil Morty

Re: Spanish unit error

Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:08 pm

The Spanish unit you are " Missing " Is trainable in the Docks
Smile like a Banyana... Image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 50 guests