This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Forum rules

  • Welcome to The Hospital! This forum is for bugs and error reporting.
  • The official language in this forum is English.
  • Be nice to other members, don't spam comments or smilies, and don't do anything illegal.
  • Posts that don't fit this forum will be moved or deleted.
 
User avatar
enes.er
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 04, 2019 3:44 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Tue Jun 04, 2019 3:49 am

Playing as Paraguay, When you choose Eastern Europe from post-office. The Communism feature is not working properly. All units turns into villagers, but villagers cannot gather anyhing except constructing.
 
User avatar
Seebi
Roto
Roto
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:08 pm
Location: Bavaria
Favorite Civilization: Americans

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:52 pm

Asian Civs  --> Consulate: When chosing a foreign partner, the old TAD flags still show up while researching.
(Played Koreans and consulated the Russians)
 
User avatar
Seebi
Roto
Roto
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2019 9:08 pm
Location: Bavaria
Favorite Civilization: Americans

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Tue Jul 02, 2019 12:54 pm

Red Beach map --> Cherokee and Seminole appear instead of Asian natives... And also it is possible to build in the waters. shouldn't it be like in everglades, where the cool thing is just to build on the small islands in the swamp?
 
User avatar
HrdsHrdrck
Intern
Intern
Posts: 571
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 7:01 pm
Favorite Civilization: Romanians

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:34 pm

have you installed the last version?
m sr y m frm stn scrts sn vcls sn nngn rzn prnt
 
User avatar
orestis.iordanidis
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:08 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Mon Jul 08, 2019 6:13 pm

The Greek explorer is keep getting the name Franco Sarmiento no matter what i choose.
 
User avatar
Antonio Parente
Paisano
Paisano
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Dec 20, 2017 12:25 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Wed Jul 10, 2019 4:56 pm

Hello everyone! I do not know if this has already been reported but Korea's Grand Palace is not producing villagers.
 
User avatar
Banyana
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 339
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:23 pm
Location: Germany
Favorite Civilization: Swiss
ESO: Maxy147
Steam: Evil Morty

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Wed Jul 10, 2019 5:43 pm

Antonio Parente wrote: Hello everyone! I do not know if this has already been reported but Korea's Grand Palace is not producing villagers.
Yes and Thank you :)
Smile like a Banyana... Image
 
User avatar
Excaliber
Whipped Slave
Whipped Slave
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2019 7:21 am
Location: Shanghai
Favorite Civilization: Germans

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Jul 14, 2019 4:18 am

Is it just me or really a bug for all, that I cannot train Infante de Marina as I play spanish civ. The unit roster/ training block is blank. There is only upgrade for the unit, which is down below the unit roster/ training block. In addition there are only regular skirmishers, having the same name of upgraded units like any other, from veteran then guard to imperial skirmishers, without ever seeing Chapelgorris replacing skirmishers, as well as reduction of coin cost (65 coin, which is still the same as before, I believe)
 
User avatar
Banyana
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 339
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:23 pm
Location: Germany
Favorite Civilization: Swiss
ESO: Maxy147
Steam: Evil Morty

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:33 pm

I already answerd you that question in your other post about Spain.
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=2071

They are trainable in the DOCKS
Smile like a Banyana... Image
 
User avatar
Excaliber
Whipped Slave
Whipped Slave
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2019 7:21 am
Location: Shanghai
Favorite Civilization: Germans

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Fri Jul 19, 2019 11:27 am

And where can I train Chapelgorris when I play Spanish civ? I only see skirmishers. Are they trained in church or what?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests