This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Forum rules

  • Welcome to The Hospital! This forum is for bugs and error reporting.
  • The official language in this forum is English.
  • Be nice to other members, don't spam comments or smilies, and don't do anything illegal.
  • Posts that don't fit this forum will be moved or deleted.
 
User avatar
Иван.Стрельников
Roto
Roto
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 1:34 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Fri Apr 27, 2018 1:22 pm

Hello, Imperial Deli have no name, and he cannot train in fort. And on maps Balkans and Black Sea AI dont want build fleet
 
User avatar
AlistairJah
Wars of Liberty Team
Wars of Liberty Team
Posts: 522
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:10 am
Location: Madagascar
Favorite Civilization: French
Contact:

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Fri Apr 27, 2018 5:09 pm

Thanks for your report. Don't worry, it will be implemented in future versions.
Mis band dondrna b at fa so gaga oe ts maay angle lery
 
User avatar
Иван.Стрельников
Roto
Roto
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 1:34 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sat Apr 28, 2018 12:20 am

My pleasure, due to your mod I threw AOE 2
Im found some missing icons for cards
Dutch: Dutch Counter Cavalry Force
Australians: Hire Italian Mercenary Army
Americans: too Hire Italian Mercenay Army
And I have the question, im not see in patch notes, but you fix lags with balkans civs?
 
User avatar
Militem Fides
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 100
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2017 1:37 pm
Location: Brazil
Favorite Civilization: Italians

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Apr 29, 2018 4:15 pm

I do not know if anyone has mentioned it, but the Portuguese cards did not benefit the Line Infantry
"In nomine Domini"
"Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam"
"Um Deus, um rei, uma fé, uma lei"
 
User avatar
Rampo
Parrot
Parrot
Posts: 582
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:33 pm
Location: Vung Tau City, Vietnam
Steam: BG_Rampo

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Mon Apr 30, 2018 3:22 am

yes, Militem Fides , i have reported that problem too, as well as russian civs
ESP: Sin amor, el mundo se hundirá en la guerra
POR: Sem amor, o mundo afundará na guerra
ENG: Without love, the world will sink in war

BG Rampo
 
User avatar
Mezzurah
Fur Trader
Fur Trader
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed May 03, 2017 4:55 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Fri May 04, 2018 4:03 am

Game crashed while playing as Haiti against Italy on the Congo map; don't know if this had anything to do with it, but I was aging up to Industrial Age with The Mistress when the AI attacked when it happened.
 
User avatar
Иван.Стрельников
Roto
Roto
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 1:34 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Fri May 04, 2018 1:39 pm

Portuguese Atirador doesnt have a portrait
 
User avatar
Rampo
Parrot
Parrot
Posts: 582
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:33 pm
Location: Vung Tau City, Vietnam
Steam: BG_Rampo

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Fri May 04, 2018 2:10 pm

this bug issue is what i have reported, Иван.Стрельников
it seems most of unit in WOL are reworking, that means some mistake is detected here
ESP: Sin amor, el mundo se hundirá en la guerra
POR: Sem amor, o mundo afundará na guerra
ENG: Without love, the world will sink in war

BG Rampo
 
User avatar
Иван.Стрельников
Roto
Roto
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 1:34 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Fri May 04, 2018 5:40 pm

Rampo wrote: this bug issue is what i have reported, Иван.Стрельников
it seems most of unit in WOL are reworking, that means some mistake is detected here
You tell so much detail about the bugs, that I had not noticed
 
User avatar
Иван.Стрельников
Roto
Roto
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2018 1:34 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Mon May 07, 2018 10:15 pm

Idk did anyone talk about it, but im found trouble with Trebuchet pathfinding or not, well, he doesn't want to move on long distances (further from the screen), but on short distances (on the screen) or through the shift he's moving.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests