This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Forum rules

  • Welcome to The Hospital! This forum is for bugs and error reporting.
  • The official language in this forum is English.
  • Be nice to other members, don't spam comments or smilies, and don't do anything illegal.
  • Posts that don't fit this forum will be moved or deleted.
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
 
User avatar
Circle of Ossus
Lassador
Lassador
Posts: 89
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 9:48 am
Location: Belgium
Favorite Civilization: Romanians

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:22 am

Some Balkan cards (mainly for Serbia) are not saved on ESO.
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/f ... =972453602
And of course: Romania is not even able to buy cards
EDIT:
on some maps (like Panama), you start with 2 outpost wagons. But fe Africans cannot use this wagon. A Tower building could be available here.
 
User avatar
Ramtha
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:43 pm
Location: Colombia - Medellín
Favorite Civilization: Paraguayans
Steam: Ramtha

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sat Jul 15, 2017 3:37 pm

The shaman of the mapuches can not colect treasures
Image
 
User avatar
Ramtha
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:43 pm
Location: Colombia - Medellín
Favorite Civilization: Paraguayans
Steam: Ramtha

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sat Jul 15, 2017 3:39 pm

In the map "Cerrado" sometimes the mine spawn to far from the town center or dont spawn
 
User avatar
ezequielhs
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:46 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:52 am

For the love of God, fix this:
Image
 
User avatar
Ramtha
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:43 pm
Location: Colombia - Medellín
Favorite Civilization: Paraguayans
Steam: Ramtha

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:32 pm

Now the card ferrocarriles upgrade the trade route free but the "Iron horse" cannot be research in capital age
Image
 
User avatar
Ramtha
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:43 pm
Location: Colombia - Medellín
Favorite Civilization: Paraguayans
Steam: Ramtha

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:50 pm

Well this is not a bug but the next unit in the description says "Excels at destroy defensive fortifications" but the siege is only of 20
Image
 
User avatar
MrMushasii
Whipped Slave
Whipped Slave
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Jun 20, 2017 6:10 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:59 pm

Majaro map crashes.

Malta's Arsenal (both advanced and normal) provide enhancements for gunpowder units, of which they have zero. Should be turned into arrows/bolt infantry upgrades.

Trebuchet and Post Office still have black textures during destruction/construction.
Last edited by MrMushasii on Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
 
User avatar
Royal 240
Roto
Roto
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:46 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Jul 16, 2017 7:06 pm

After installing the updater I get an error that says Failed to load required library uhc_wrapper.dll. how do I solve it?
 
User avatar
Ramtha
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:43 pm
Location: Colombia - Medellín
Favorite Civilization: Paraguayans
Steam: Ramtha

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Mon Jul 17, 2017 2:07 pm

When you are going to create a new homecity the explorer name is always a greece name:
Image
Image
Image
 
User avatar
Ramtha
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 60
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:43 pm
Location: Colombia - Medellín
Favorite Civilization: Paraguayans
Steam: Ramtha

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Mon Jul 17, 2017 4:54 pm

The Tupi canoe costs wood and gold and the Tupi dont gather coin.
Image
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest