This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Forum rules

  • Welcome to The Hospital! This forum is for bugs and error reporting.
  • The official language in this forum is English.
  • Be nice to other members, don't spam comments or smilies, and don't do anything illegal.
  • Posts that don't fit this forum will be moved or deleted.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
 
User avatar
attacc
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:06 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sat May 13, 2017 11:24 am

Latin American Immigrants (German) tech for making improvements research 25% faster, is bugged.

It makes ageup and shipments slower... much, much slower.

(think it's called Beethoven's symphony, I'll check on my next play)
 
User avatar
Redimovic98
Roto
Roto
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2017 12:25 pm
Favorite Civilization: Italians

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sat May 13, 2017 6:01 pm

Hi, I would like to report just some minor things:
- Even if you send the shipment card for an extra fort with Bulgarian, the build limit remains 1;
- I'm not sure if "Vrhovism" card works (enable training of Komitis at the Barracks), since no other troop is unlocked;
- The card Levski's Legion says that military units can train in block of 10, is it intended only for artillery (since infantry and cavalry remains one per time)?
Thank you.

P.S. Mapuche can't use Earthquake neither at Industrial Age nor Imperial Age.
 
User avatar
Noir
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 7:16 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun May 14, 2017 7:35 pm

Thunder guns are disappearing when playing as Tupi.
 
User avatar
Septafolia
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 86
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:40 pm
Location: Concord, MA, USA
Favorite Civilization: Ethiopians

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Wed May 17, 2017 12:09 am

Noir wrote: Thunder guns are disappearing when playing as Tupi.
"Stealthy cannon that dies when it attacks, but does lots of damage."

Is that your problem?
Image Image Image Image
 
User avatar
attacc
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:06 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Fri May 19, 2017 6:06 am

Pig War card (Serbians) does not enable pigs as stated. I think most of its other functions are working

EDIT: the hospital technology 100x microscope (15% faster gather from plantations) is missing either the info descriptions, or the boosts, for rice paddy (coin) and beehive.
EDIT2: the Exarchate card (Bulgarians) does not increase priest build limit by 100%, but reduces it to 9 from 10.
 
User avatar
RedHawk
Volunteer
Volunteer
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:50 pm
Location: Auckland, New Zealand
Favorite Civilization: Mexicans
ESO: Redhawk7
Steam: RedHawk7

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Tue May 23, 2017 12:20 pm

Australia Map always gets a OOS error in MP both lan and online,
Theres a map im not sure what its called xD but Zulus do not spawn with a Town Centre in think its Van Diemen's Land
Image
 
User avatar
daMarshal
Whipped Slave
Whipped Slave
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed May 31, 2017 3:44 am
Location: United States
Favorite Civilization: British

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Wed May 31, 2017 4:08 am

I've found while playing a few games that for some units their hats and helmets aren't on straight, like completely on the side of their face. Main units that I see this happen to include grenadiers in all ages, highlanders after upgrading to guard and imperial, redcoats in imperial, and standard musketeers with guard and imperial. I do not know if there are other units that have this problem. Sorry if this was already mentioned somewhere else.
"It is the mark of an educated mind to be able to entertain a thought without accepting it."
- Aristotle
 
User avatar
alekzandah
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 1:56 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Mon Jun 12, 2017 2:24 pm

Whenever I play for more than 2 minutes, my sounds start glitching out and eventually collapse into an eternal loop.
This didn't happen with older versions of the mod, nor with my original AoE III game.
I have captured this glitch quite effortlessly, since it happens all the time.
Not shown is the footage of the same audio loop playing when I go back to the main menu
Also, sorry for the bad video quality, since HD footage wasn't my priority.
Cabo Chico Diabo
do Diabo o Chico deu cabo

Image
 
User avatar
Ramtha
Fur Trader
Fur Trader
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:43 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:48 pm

This card "Ferrocarriles" don't work properly
Image
 
User avatar
Ramtha
Fur Trader
Fur Trader
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:43 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Jun 25, 2017 8:13 pm

Look the portaits of polish imigrants upgrades

Image
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest