This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Forum rules

  • Welcome to The Hospital! This forum is for bugs and error reporting.
  • The official language in this forum is English.
  • Be nice to other members, don't spam comments or smilies, and don't do anything illegal.
  • Posts that don't fit this forum will be moved or deleted.
 
User avatar
merlinnerd922
Topic Author
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:09 am

Incas: TC Big Button techs do not spawn Manco Horsemen as stated

Mon Mar 19, 2018 8:10 am

Thanks
 
User avatar
Hoop Thrower
Wars of Liberty Team
Wars of Liberty Team
Posts: 1125
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:17 pm
Location: Kingdom of Araucania & Patagonia
Favorite Civilization: Mapuche
ESO: HoopThrower
Steam: hoop_thrower
Contact:

Re: Incas: TC Big Button techs do not spawn Manco Horsemen as stated

Mon Mar 19, 2018 4:26 pm

You sure about that?
 
User avatar
carlosbarano
Gaucho
Gaucho
Posts: 177
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2017 6:25 pm
Location: Nueva Granada
Favorite Civilization: Sioux

Re: Incas: TC Big Button techs do not spawn Manco Horsemen as stated

Mon Mar 19, 2018 5:29 pm

I don't know if it wasn't fixed but I experienced the same, but only happens once. I mean, 1st hit button is ok, but 2nd do not spawn, 3rd is ok. Or was it not 3rd and yes 2nd? Anyway, if you keep hitting the button there is 1 time it do not spawn. 
*Dos errores no hacen un acierto.
**Si tiene arreglo, ¿de qué te quejas? Si no tiene arreglo, ¿de qué te quejas? :)
 
User avatar
Rampo
Hwacha
Hwacha
Posts: 563
Joined: Sun Jul 02, 2017 2:33 pm
Location: Vung Tau City, Vietnam
Steam: BG_Rampo

Re: Incas: TC Big Button techs do not spawn Manco Horsemen as stated

Tue Mar 20, 2018 12:55 am

i don't know if this problem is true or not, but is your available population slot enough to do this, carlosbarano , because this big button tech require available pop slot to make it work well
ESP: Sin amor, el mundo se hundirá en la guerra
POR: Sem amor, o mundo afundará na guerra
ENG: Without love, the world will sink in war

BG Rampo

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests