This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Forum rules

  • Welcome to The Hospital! This forum is for bugs and error reporting.
  • The official language in this forum is English.
  • Be nice to other members, don't spam comments or smilies, and don't do anything illegal.
  • Posts that don't fit this forum will be moved or deleted.
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
 
User avatar
Dr Roach
Bacamartier
Bacamartier
Posts: 102
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 9:09 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Fri Sep 08, 2017 2:02 am

Order of Christ trade sockets are either on Anatolia or Bahia.
 
User avatar
StJaume
Whipped Slave
Whipped Slave
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 6:20 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sat Sep 09, 2017 3:01 pm

Thank you.

Also, the Sioux, Iroquois, and Aztecs lack a Minimized UI; they just have a 'black' one. 
 
User avatar
Dr Roach
Bacamartier
Bacamartier
Posts: 102
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 9:09 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Mon Sep 11, 2017 11:03 pm

Don't all civs share the same UI?
 
User avatar
StJaume
Whipped Slave
Whipped Slave
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 6:20 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:24 pm

I would guess so, but for the Minimized UI, I think some are different than the others, or there is a graphical error in rendering it for civilizations that use the Fire Pit (WarChiefs civilizations, Romanians), and the Ethiopians. 

Also, I have just found out that the Incan Old Ways shipment does nothing to Big Button resource prices. 
 
User avatar
Dr Roach
Bacamartier
Bacamartier
Posts: 102
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 9:09 pm

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Thu Sep 14, 2017 12:38 am

Does this mod have a list of bugs/issues? If so, it should.
 
User avatar
Septafolia
Intern
Intern
Posts: 163
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:40 pm
Location: Saint Paul, Minnesota Territory
Favorite Civilization: Canadians

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Thu Sep 14, 2017 12:42 am

Yes, it's this forum.

Actually, that's something we volunteers are supposed to be doing…
Image Image Image Image
 
User avatar
XavierXante
Jesuit Priest
Jesuit Priest
Posts: 30
Joined: Sat Aug 05, 2017 9:11 am

Re: BUG REPORT - Have you found one?

Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:46 pm

I've already posted this on a separate post, but I'll post it here anyway.

This is one of the bugs I've faced twice when I played with zulu and once when I played with Egyptians. Whenever I save the game (single player/offline vs AI) and load that saved game, I'm unable to spawn any military unit with youth. Nor can I spawn ishikulu from impi, even though I've already researched all the library techs beforehand.

This only happens with African civilisations.
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest