Page 1 of 1

a bug in India and not only

Posted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:12 pm
by РАБОЧАЯПОЧТА
Hello, I noticed a bug in India. India has a consulate and you can choose which nations to go to and there is a nation that gives +10 to the range of ground infantry, if you choose, its range does not increase.
I would also like to increase a little infantry attack, or add some more.

Re: a bug in India and not only

Posted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 7:57 pm
by Hoop Thrower
what? No, no consulate option does that wtf

Re: a bug in India and not only

Posted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 9:56 pm
by HrdsHrdrck
Probably are the ottomans and are +10% to LOS not +10 to range

Re: a bug in India and not only

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:01 am
by DavidIbragimov
I am sorry for not knowing but what is LOS?

Re: a bug in India and not only

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 11:41 am
by Banyana
Line of Sight.

Re: a bug in India and not only

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:35 pm
by DavidIbragimov
thnx