This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Forum rules

  • Welcome to The Town Hall! This forum is for news and discussion about anything related to WoL. You can ask any WoL-related questions here.
  • The official language in this forum is English.
  • Be nice to other members, don't spam comments or smilies, and don't do anything illegal.
  • Posts that don't fit this forum will be moved or deleted.
 
User avatar
mas.shary
Topic Author
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 1:49 am

OUT OF SYNC

Tue Jul 18, 2017 2:04 am

Hello, how to fix Out Of Sync in multiplayer games? I have updated 1.0.9c, but its cant fix the problem. Please help me...
Attachments
OOS.jpg
 
User avatar
Fenriz
Wars of Liberty Team
Wars of Liberty Team
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Mar 12, 2017 1:45 am
Location: Santa Fe de Bogotá, Gran Colombia
Favorite Civilization: Uzbeks
Steam: fenrizsomethinggame

Re: OUT OF SYNC

Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:53 pm

We need more datails.
"Burn the heretic. Kill the mutant. Purge the unclean." Image
Image
 
User avatar
mas.shary
Topic Author
Mooing Cow
Mooing Cow
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2017 1:49 am

Re: OUT OF SYNC

Fri Jul 21, 2017 3:34 am

I play multiplayer with my friend using lan, when the game starts 5 - 10 seconds, always appear that message
It happens for all maps. please help to solution
 
User avatar
Circle of Ossus
Voluntário da Pátria
Voluntário da Pátria
Posts: 63
Joined: Fri Mar 31, 2017 9:48 am
Location: Belgium
Favorite Civilization: Romanians

Re: OUT OF SYNC

Fri Jul 21, 2017 8:19 am

Have you both tried to reinstall the game? Sometimes wonders happen if you do that. Are some particular civs used every time?
 
User avatar
Dr Roach
Architect
Architect
Posts: 36
Joined: Sat May 13, 2017 9:09 pm

Re: OUT OF SYNC

Fri Jul 21, 2017 11:07 pm

I've been seeing the exact same bug. I've already tried uninstalling and reinstalling

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests