This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Forum rules

  • Welcome to The Library! This forum is for asking questions about modding, and sharing maps, mods, and other creations.
  • The official language in this forum is English.
  • Be nice to other members, don't spam comments or smilies, and don't do anything illegal.
  • Posts that don't fit this forum will be moved or deleted.
 
User avatar
eduardo.m.-alves
Topic Author
Whipped Slave
Whipped Slave
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu May 16, 2019 6:40 pm

Build factories

Sun May 26, 2019 7:53 am

Hi guys, what line i must put on protoy file to make factorys buildable? i am trying to make african slaves to be able to build, but i fail. Any types?
 
User avatar
AlistairJah
Wars of Liberty Team
Wars of Liberty Team
Posts: 652
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:10 am
Location: Madagascar
Favorite Civilization: Bulgarians
Contact:

Re: Build factories

Sun May 26, 2019 7:56 am

Enable factory in the civ's techtree and then add factory in the unit's train and tech list.
Mis band dondrna b at fa so gaga oe ts maay angle lery
 
User avatar
eduardo.m.-alves
Topic Author
Whipped Slave
Whipped Slave
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu May 16, 2019 6:40 pm

Re: Build factories

Sun May 26, 2019 8:20 am

ahhh.... and how i do that?
 
User avatar
AlistairJah
Wars of Liberty Team
Wars of Liberty Team
Posts: 652
Joined: Wed Sep 06, 2017 10:10 am
Location: Madagascar
Favorite Civilization: Bulgarians
Contact:

Re: Build factories

Sun May 26, 2019 8:53 am

Mis band dondrna b at fa so gaga oe ts maay angle lery

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests