This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Volunteers

This is an open group, members can apply to join.

RankGroup members Posts Location, Favorite Civilization, ESO, Steam Joined
VolunteerCelticCrusader 58
Wales, Uk
Canadians
CelticCrusader
CelticCrusader
Wed Apr 05, 2017 12:41 am
VolunteerMandalore_Vlad 84
Friendzone
Germans
Mandalore_Vlad
Mandalore_Vlad
Thu Apr 06, 2017 9:55 pm
Volunteeralejandro.ossio 26   Sun Apr 09, 2017 4:57 pm
Volunteermx_crafter 19
Germany
Canadians
mx_crafter
Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:57 pm
VolunteerSeptafolia 97
Concord, MA, USA
Ethiopians
Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:40 pm
VolunteerUnstoppableStreletsy 77
United States
Koreans
unstoppablestreletsy
Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:00 pm
VolunteerLuv'ert'ur 34   Tue Apr 11, 2017 12:50 am
VolunteerANCANEITOR 52
Macondo, ColOmbia
Egyptians
Fri Apr 14, 2017 10:16 am
VolunteerRedHawk 8
Auckland, New Zealand
Mexicans
Redhawk7
RedHawk7
Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:50 pm
VolunteerAvalancher 5   Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:12 am
VolunteerChapo 3   Mon May 01, 2017 4:11 pm
VolunteerCusathamus647 1   Fri May 05, 2017 4:17 pm
VolunteerWaltz7744 1   Thu May 11, 2017 2:58 pm
Volunteer_NiceKING_ 2   Sat Jul 01, 2017 7:16 am
VolunteerDean_Richtofen 10   Sat Jul 08, 2017 5:36 am