This is the official forum for the free, fan-made Age of Empires III modification, Wars of Liberty.

Welcome to the New Forum

We hope you enjoy the official new forum of the Wars of Liberty mod for Age of Empires III! Visit this thread to get acquainted with the new forum, and let us know if there's anything we can fix. Feel free to dismiss this message at any time by clicking the "X" in the top right corner.

Thanks!
The Wars of Liberty Team

Volunteers

This is a closed group, new members can only join upon invitation of a group leader.

RankGroup members Posts Joined
VolunteerAntigonius 18   Mon Mar 27, 2017 4:43 pm
VolunteerCelticCrusader 73
Wales, Uk
Canadians
CelticCrusader
CelticCrusader
Wed Apr 05, 2017 12:41 am
VolunteerMandalore_Vlad 174
Friendzone
Germans
Mandalore_Vlad
Mandalore_Vlad
Thu Apr 06, 2017 9:55 pm
Volunteeralejandro.ossio 43   Sun Apr 09, 2017 4:57 pm
Volunteermx_crafter 19
Germany
Canadians
mx_crafter
Mon Apr 10, 2017 4:57 pm
VolunteerUnstoppableStreletsy 168
United States
Koreans
unstoppablestreletsy
Mon Apr 10, 2017 11:00 pm
Volunteerjeferson.patzán 45   Wed Apr 12, 2017 3:09 pm
VolunteerANCANEITOR 78
Macondo, ColOmbia
Egyptians
Fri Apr 14, 2017 10:16 am
VolunteerMilitem Fides 97
Brazil
Italians
Fri Apr 14, 2017 1:37 pm
VolunteerRedHawk 8
Auckland, New Zealand
Mexicans
Redhawk7
RedHawk7
Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:50 pm
VolunteerAvalancher 5   Sat Apr 29, 2017 9:12 am
VolunteerChapo 3   Mon May 01, 2017 4:11 pm
VolunteerCusathamus647 1   Fri May 05, 2017 4:17 pm
Volunteerhabib.alcocer 49
Mexican Southeast
Italians
Fri May 05, 2017 10:22 pm
VolunteerWaltz7744 1   Thu May 11, 2017 2:58 pm
VolunteerRamtha 93
Antioquia Federal
Egyptians
Ramttha
Ramtha
Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:43 pm
Volunteerdaxx3232 10   Tue Jun 27, 2017 12:19 am
Volunteer_NiceKING_ 2   Sat Jul 01, 2017 7:16 am
VolunteerZekutor 17
always in your hearth
Romanians
Zekutor
Tue Jul 04, 2017 7:07 pm
VolunteerDean_Richtofen 18   Sat Jul 08, 2017 5:36 am
VolunteerGeaf_Argento 4   Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:29 pm
VolunteerCondor 32
Lima
Peruvians
Tue Aug 08, 2017 5:07 am
Volunteermiguelangel.briceño-gutierrez 28
Mexico
Japanese
Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:50 pm
VolunteerMaxyking25 69
Germany
Swiss
Maxy147
Evil Morty
Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:23 pm
VolunteerDale8998 1   Mon Sep 18, 2017 9:04 pm
  • 1
  • 2